Downes Crediton Golf Club

Course Status

Course is fully open Updated: 19th May 2024

Entrant List for OPEN: Kirton Cup

56 players have been signed up for this competition as of 10:24 AM Wednesday 17th July

Gerald Abdoll (13.1)
Graeme Amos (5.0)
Eliot Baker (Tiverton Golf Club)
Joe Baker (Tiverton Golf Club)
Neil Baker (24.5)
Philip Beasley (15.4)
Steve Blackmore (17.9)
Peter Blinkhorn (17.4)
Mark Bolt (Bovey Tracey Golf Club)
Jamie Bowen (Bovey Tracey Golf Club)
Maurice Brunnock (Monmouthshire)
Ricky Buttle (15.7)
Mike Charnock (22.0)
Jon Cornish (14.0)
Kate Cornish (11.2)
Simon Coupe (18.2)
Adrian Cram (14.9)
Russell Cram (23.8)
Andy Downes (Lilley Brook)
Christopher Downes (Lilley Brook)
Roger Downes (Naunton Downs Golf Club)
Chris Drewe (13.5)
Samuel Drewe (21.2)
Robert Elson (24.4)
David Finnimore (42.1)
Ashley Ford (12.4)
Neil Ford (15.2)
Chet Greenslade (16.4)
Duane Greenslade (11.0)
John Greenslade (Woodbury Park Golf Club)
Jason Heath (iGolf Club)
Gerry Hodder (16.2)
Adrian Hughes (Stover)
David Hughes (The Kendleshire)
Mark Hughes (Peterstone Lakes)
Dave Iles (Lilley Brook)
Kevin Jones (Bridport & West Dorset)
Duncan Jones. (Teignmouth)
Michael Jordan (Bovey Tracey Golf Club)
Jim Matheson (18.2)
Tony Mosley (Torquay Golf Club)
Nick Murch (Stover)
Martin Pegler (Cotswold Hills Golf Club)
Gary Price (10.9)
Andrew Rogers (17.8)
Roger Samples (Lilley Brook)
Martyn Sargent (12.8)
Stephen Shepherd (Naunton Downs Golf Club)
John Smale (22.1)
Mike Stradling (Naunton Downs Golf Club)
Nick Taylor (13.7)
Jeremy Thornton (19.9)
Alistair Todd (16.7)
David Treleaven (Worlebury)
Kevin Tyler (Torquay Golf Club)
Stephen Yates (9.9)

Back to OPEN: Kirton Cup

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.