Below is a list of upcoming open competitions at Downes Crediton GC

Ladies- Invitation Day Thursday 18th August (Tomorrow)
FESTIVAL WEEK - Seniors Open (Over 55's) Monday 5th September (19 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - The Commerce Cup Tuesday 6th September (20 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - LADIES OPEN Wednesday 7th September (21 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - Norman Sutton Memorial Open Thursday 8th September (22 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - Texas Scramble (Shotgun @2pm) Friday 9th September (23 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - Creedy Cup Saturday 10th September (24 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - Mixed Open Sunday 11th September (25 days)
The Devon Open & DevonGolf O.O.M Sunday 18th September (32 days)
OPEN - Ladies Christmas Coffee Morning Thursday 24th November (99 days)

Recent Competitions

OPEN - Summer Pairs Open Sunday 24th July 2022
KYRTON PAIRS - 36 HOLES Saturday 28th May 2022
Past Lady captains 9 hole S'ford Monday 18th April 2022
Easter Stableford Saturday 16th April 2022
Devon's 30th Extravaganza! Friday 8th April 2022
ALL-Captains Drive In (Shotgun @9am) Saturday 26th March 2022
OPEN - Winter 3ball Open Sunday 27th February 2022