Below is a list of upcoming open competitions at Downes Crediton GC

OPEN - Kyrton Pairs (36 Holes) Saturday 25th May (5 days)
OPEN - Ladies Open Thursday 20th June (31 days)
The Devon Open Sunday 4th August (76 days)
LADIES-INVITATION DAY Thursday 22nd August (94 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - Senior's Open Monday 9th September (112 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - Ladies Open Thursday 12th September (115 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - All Texas Scramble (Shotgun @2pm) Friday 13th September (116 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - Creedy Cup Saturday 14th September (117 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - Mixed Open Sunday 15th September (118 days)
LADIES - Christmas Coffee Morning Thursday 28th November (192 days)

Recent Competitions

Norman Sutton Memorial Open Friday 6th October 2017
GENTS INVITATION Saturday 16th September 2017
FESTIVAL WEEK - Downes Crediton Pro Am Sunday 10th September 2017
FESTIVAL WEEK - Creedy Cup Saturday 9th September 2017
FESTIVAL WEEK - Texas Scramble Friday 8th September 2017
FESTIVAL WEEK - Ladies Open Thursday 7th September 2017
FESTIVAL WEEK - Commerce Cup Tuesday 5th September 2017
FESTIVAL WEEK - Senior's Open Monday 4th September 2017
FESTIVAL WEEK - Mixed Open Sunday 3rd September 2017
LADIES - Invitation Day Thursday 17th August 2017
OPEN - Mixed Greensomes Sunday 16th July 2017
OPEN - Ladies Open Thursday 22nd June 2017
OPEN - Kyrton Pairs Saturday 27th May 2017
OPEN - Kyrton Pairs Saturday 27th May 2017
OPEN - The Mid Devon Foursomes Sunday 14th May 2017
OPEN - Seniors 4BBB Monday 8th May 2017

MID DEVON FOURSOMES 2017 RESULTS

COMMERCE CUP FULL RESULTS

CREEDY CUP 2017 FULL RESULTS WITH PRIZE WINNERS