More

Downes Crediton Golf Club

Course Status

Course is fully open Updated: 19th May 2024

Open Competitions

Below is a list of upcoming open competitions at Downes Crediton GC.

OPEN: Kyrton Pairs - R2 (4BBB) Saturday 1st June (2 days)
OPEN: Kyrton Pairs Saturday 1st June (2 days)
ALL Captain's Charity Day Friday 12th July (43 days)
Seniors South Devon League Tuesday 16th July (47 days)
OPEN: Ladies Summer Coffee Morning Thursday 18th July (49 days)
OPEN: Kirton Cup Saturday 27th July (58 days)
ALL Chandler Generation Challenge Sunday 25th August (87 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK: Junior Open Thursday 29th August (91 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK: Ladies Texas Scramble Open Thursday 29th August (91 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK: Texas Scramble (2pm Shotgun) Friday 30th August (92 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK: Creedy Cup Saturday 31st August (93 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK: Mixed Team Open Sunday 1st September (94 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK: Seniors Open Monday 2nd September (95 days)
Gents Invitation Day (Pairs Betterball Stableford) Saturday 28th September (121 days)
Boxing Day 9 hole Cross Country (Roll Up 10am-1pm) Thursday 26th December (210 days)
LADIES Past Ladies Captains Golf & Lunch Tuesday 15th April 2025 (320 days)
OPEN: Ladies Coffee Morning Thursday 24th April 2025 (329 days)
OPEN: Seniors Open Monday 12th May 2025 (347 days)
OPEN: Mid Devon Foursomes Sunday 18th May 2025 (353 days)


Recent Competitions

Seniors v Saunton (Home) Tuesday 28th May 2024
OPEN: Mid Devon Foursomes Saturday 18th May 2024
OPEN: Seniors Open Monday 13th May 2024
OPEN: Ladies Coffee Morning Thursday 25th April 2024

Membership
SWING STUDIO
Pro Shop




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.