Below is a list of upcoming open competitions at Downes Crediton GC

OPEN - Kyrton Pairs Saturday 28th May (Tomorrow)
Open -Kyrton Pairs (PM Round) Saturday 28th May (Tomorrow)
OPEN - Ladies Open Thursday 16th June (20 days)
OPEN - Junior Open Tuesday 16th August (81 days)
Ladies- Invitation Day Thursday 18th August (83 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - Seniors Open (Over 55's) Monday 5th September (101 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - The Commerce Cup Tuesday 6th September (102 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - LADIES OPEN Wednesday 7th September (103 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - Norman Sutton Memorial Open Thursday 8th September (104 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - Texas Scramble (Shotgun @2pm) Friday 9th September (105 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - Creedy Cup Saturday 10th September (106 days)
FESTIVAL WEEK - Mixed Open Sunday 11th September (107 days)
The Devon Open & DevonGolf O.O.M Sunday 18th September (114 days)
OPEN - Ladies Christmas Coffee Morning Thursday 24th November (181 days)

Recent Competitions

OPEN - Seniors Open Monday 9th May 2022
Past Lady captains 9 hole S'ford Monday 18th April 2022
Easter Stableford Saturday 16th April 2022
Devon's 30th Extravaganza! Friday 8th April 2022
ALL-Captains Drive In (Shotgun @9am) Saturday 26th March 2022
OPEN - Winter 3ball Open Sunday 27th February 2022